On the road again


Steadily onward my story marches.  I am immensely enjoying the process, and think I will be a tad sad when it’s completed.  At the same time, I am looking forward to digging into other projects, as well.  I think an article would be lovely…

I am eager for the day when I can no longer say that I am an “aspiring” writer, but simply a “writer.”  That would mean being published.  Not that I am overly confident that that day will come — it could just as easily not.  Still, one can fervently hope, can’t one?  🙂

If anyone has any suggestions or ideas for publication, I am more than open to them.  And if you are of a profession/sport/hobbie that abounds with jargon, please also feel free to send me a list of your terms (with their meanings).  One of my daily writer assignments involves jargon, and I think it would be fun to write!

Leave a Reply

