The Shack, William P. Young


I completed the novel, The Shack, a few days ago.  While by no means a work of literary genius, the content is staggering and dare I say, life-altering.  The book is fiction, yes, but the content, the message delivered, the dialogue is not.  I felt God speaking to me and pressing on heart strings that have frayed from disuse.  Because I love you, I highly (to the heavens…that high) recommend reading this book.  I thoroughly intend to purchase it as a reference book.

Get over your preconceived notions–you’re wrong–and simply allow yourself to be ministered to.  God will meet you in a supernatural way if you but let Him.

Leave a Reply

